Contact Us

 Click here for a printable phone list.

Use the tabs below to filter by department.

Last First Title Department Phone Email
Aldrich Catherine System Engineer SSDT 419-267-2552
Babcock Toni Fiscal Services Specialist NWOCA 419-267-2503
Bachman Andrea Network Operations Supervisor NET/IT 419-267-2621
Becher Jodi USAS Project Manager SSDT 419-267-2542
Boehm Andrea Support Specialist/Technical Writer SSDT 419-267-2543
Burkholder Kate Office Manager NWOCA 419-267-2556
Butler Tammy Assistant to Treasurer NBEC 419-267-2508
Calmes Matt USPS Systems Analyst SSDT 419-267-2617
Davis Marc Programmer/Analyst SSDT 419-267-2627
Drewes Michelle State Software Support Supervisor SSDT 419-267-2507
Freeborn Sam EMIS/Student Services Coordinator Student Services 419-267-2602
Fronk Robin Programmer/Analyst SSDT 419-267-2522
Glore Sara NWOCA Fiscal Project Manager Fiscal 419-267-2547
Grim Heath Network System Support Specialist-Holgate NET/IT  
Hauck Zack Programmer/Analyst SSDT 419-267-2514
Hoiles Andy Programmer/Analyst SSDT 419-267-2610
Houck Sandy EMIS/Student Services Coordinator Student Services 419-267-2546
Hug Dr. Tod Executive Director NBEC 419-267-2500
Hughes Kristie Educational Technologist Instructional Services 419-267-2607
Instructional Services Group Line Instructional Services 419-267-2807
Juarez Ezequiel Database Administrator Student Services 419-267-2605
Klinger Jason Programmer/Analyst SSDT 419-267-2511
Lange Julianne E-Rate Specialist Instructional Services 419-267-2608
Link Katie Assistant to the Treasurer NBEC 419-267-2509
Malanga Chris

Educational Integration Specialist

Instructional Services 419-267-2544
Mansel-Pleydell John Instructional Services Supervisor Instructional Services 419-267-2541
Miller Haley Programmer/Analyst SSDT 419-267-2504
Miller Kyle Programmer/Analyst SSDT 419-267-2538
Miller Lori Support Specialist/Technical Writer Fiscal 419-267-2501
Murry Kim INFOhio Coordinator Instructional Services 419-267-2545
Neuenschwander Angie Operations Services Coordinator NET/IT 419-267-2516
Newell Matt District Support Liaison-Bucyrus Student Services 419-267-2568
NBEC Administrators Group Line NBEC 419-267-2801  
NBEC Treasurer Group Line NBEC 419-267-2811  
Nye Lori Support Specialist/Technical Writer Fiscal 419-267-2571
Oberlin Richelle Fiscal Services Coordinator NWOCA 419-267-2531
Olson Kim Programmer/Analyst SSDT 419-267-2614
Prchlik Joe Director of Operations & Technology NET/IT 419-267-2515
Redinger Gene Network System Support Specialist NET/IT 419-267-2513
Rellinger Brad IT Services Project Manager NET/IT 419-267-2527
Rex Chad District Hardware Technician NET/IT 419-267-2529
Root Wendy Senior Programmer/Analyst SSDT 419-267-2606
Shepherd Greg Programmer/Analyst SSDT 419-267-2626
Shively Ryan Student Services Supervisor Student Services 419-267-2603
Smith Dave Programming Services Director SSDT 419-267-2533
Stambaugh Lacy EMIS/Student Services Coordinator Student Services 419-267-2510
Student Services Group Line Students Services 419-267-2803  
Swartz Luke Network System Support Specialist-Otsego NET/IT  
Taylor Sean EMIS/Student Services Coordinator Student Services 419-267-2612
Tibbits Alex Network System Support Specialist NET/IT 419-267-2625
Todd Corey Network System Support Specialist-NwOESC NET/IT 419-267-2519
Von Deylen Jeannie Support Specialist/Technical Writer Fiscal 419-267-2583
Wahl Jodi EMIS/Student Services Coordinator Student Services 419-267-2535
Whisler Jane EMIS/Student Services Coordinator Student Services 419-267-2530
Williams Teresa SSDT Special Projects Manager SSDT 419-267-2613
Hardware HelpDesk Group Line NET/IT 419-267-2804

Administrative Group Lines: NBEC (419-267-2801) Treasurer (419-267-2811)

  Name   Title Phone Email
Robin Pfund Photo Dr. Tod Hug   Executive Director 419-267-2500
Joe Prchlik Photo Joe Prchlik  
Director of Operations and Technology


Tammy Butler Photo Tammy Butler  


Katie Link Photo Katie Link   Assistant to the Treasurer 419-267-2509
Kate Burkholder Photo Kate Burkholder   Office Manager 419-267-2556

Fiscal Services Group Lines: Payroll (419-267-2808) Fiscal (419-267-2809) WebGAAP (419-267-2813)

Title Phone
Toni Babcock Toni Babcock Fiscal Services Specialist 419-267-2503
Andrea Boehm Andrea Boehm Support Specialist/Technical Writer 419-267-2543
Michelle Drewes Michelle Drewes

State Software Support Supervisor

Sara Glore Sara Glore NWOCA Fiscal Project Manager 419-267-2547
Lori Miller Lori Miller Support Specialist/Technical Writer 419-267-2501
Richelle Oberlin Lori Nye Support Specialist/Technical Writer 419-267-2571   
Richelle Oberlin Richelle Oberlin Fiscal Services Coordinator 419-267-2531
Richelle Oberlin Jeannie Von Deylen Support Specialist/Technical Writer 419-267-2583

Instructional Services Group Line: (419-267-2807)

  Name Title Phone Email
Kristie Hughes Kristie Hughes Educational Technologist 419-267-2607
Julianne Lange Julianne Lange E-Rate Specialist 419-267-2608
Chris Malanga Chris Malanga Educational Integration Specialist 419-267-2544
John Mansel-Pleydell John Mansel-Pleydell Instructional Services Supervisor 419-267-2541
Kim Murry Kim Murry INFOhio Coordinator 419-267-2545

Hardware Group Line: (419-267-2804)

  Name Title Phone Email
Andrea Bachman Andrea Bachman Network Operations Supervisor 419-267-2621
Heath Grim Heath Grim Network System Support Specialist-Holgate  

Angie Neuenschwander Angie Neuenschwander Operations Services Coordinator 419-267-2516
Joe Prchlik Joe Prchlik Director of Operations & Technology 419-267-2515
Gene Redinger Gene Redinger Network System Support Specialist 419-267-2513
Brad Rellinger Brad Rellinger IT Services Project Manager 419-267-2527
Chad Rex Picture Chad Rex District Hardware Technician 419-267-2529
Luke Schwartz Luke Swartz Network System Support Specialist-Otsego 419-267-2624
Alex Tibbits Alex Tibbits Network System Support Specialist 419-267-2625
Corey Todd Corey Todd Network System Support Specialist-NwOESC 419-267-2519

Student Services Group Line: (419-267-2803)

  Name Title Phone Email
Sam Freeborn Sam Freeborn EMIS/Student Services Coordinator 419-267-2602
Sandy Houck Sandy Houck EMIS/Student Services Coordinator 419-267-2546
Ezequiel Juarez Ezequiel Juarez Database Administrator 419-267-2605
Matt Newell Matt Newell Distict Support Liaison 419-267-2568
Ryan Shively Ryan Shively Student Services Supervisor 419-267-2603
Ryan Shively Lacy Stambaugh EMIS/Student Services Coordinator 419-267-2510
Sean Taylor Sean Taylor EMIS/Student Services Coordinator 419-267-2612
Jodi Wahl Jodi Wahl EMIS/Student Services Coordinator 419-267-2535
Jodi Wahl Jane Whisler EMIS/Student Services Coordinator 419-267-2530

SSDT Group Lines: State Software Technical (419-267-2805) OECN/CSSR (419-267-2809) EMIS (419-267-2810)


  Name Title Phone Email
Catherine Aldrich System Engineer 419-267-2552
Jodi Becher USAS Project Manager 419-267-2542
Andrea Boehm Support Specialist/Technical Writer 419-267-2543
Matt Calmes USPS Systems Analyst 419-267-2617
Marc Davis Programmer/Analyst 419-267-2627
Michelle Drewes

State Software Support Supervisor

Robin Fronk Programmer/Analyst 419-267-2522
Sara Glore Support Specialist/Technical Writer 419-267-2547
Zack Hauck Programmer/Analyst 419-267-2514  
Andy Hoiles Programmer/Analyst 419-267-2610
Jason Klinger Programmer/Analyst 419-267-2511
Haley Miller Programmer/Analyst 419-267-2504
Kyle Miller Programmer/Analyst 419-267-2538
Lori Miller Support Specialist/Technical Writer 419-267-2501
Kim Olson Programmer/Analyst 419-267-2614
Wendy Root Senior Programmer/Analyst 419-267-2606
Greg Shepherd Programmer/Analyst 419-267-2626
Dave Smith Programming Services Director 419-267-2533
Teresa Williams SSDT Special Projects Manager 419-267-2613